Events

Here is my current list of markets for 2019:

  • Sunday 27th January – Makers Market West Didsbury
  • Sunday 3rd February – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Sunday 24th February – Makers Market West Didsbury
  • Sunday 3rd March – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 30th March – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 7th April – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 13th April – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 5th May – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 11th May – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 2nd June – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 22nd June – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 7th July – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 20th July – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 4th August – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 17th August – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 28th September – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 6th October – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 19th October – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 2nd November – Artsmix Leeds
  • Sunday 3rd November – Makers Market Knutsford
  • Saturday 9th November – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 16th November – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 23rd November – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 30th November – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 7th December – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 14th December – Artsmix Leeds
  • Saturday 21st December – Artsmix Leeds